Online Library Catalogue

Viewing Entry - A Study In Scarlett - Canon Of Sherlock Holmes Vol I (S8348)
by Doyle, Arthur Conan

Available Formats
Playing time for daisy/audio formats : 4 hours 19 minutes 37 seconds


TitleA Study In Scarlett - Canon Of Sherlock Holmes Vol I
Author / Responsible partyDoyle, Arthur Conan
GenreDetective and Mystery fiction
Intended AudienceAdult
PublisherVisAbility Ltd. [Association for the Blind of WA]


Traditionally, the canon of Sherlock Holmes consists of the 56 short stories and 4 novels written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. Holmes fans appear to have been the first group to use the term "canon" in this way, distinguishing between Doyle's original works and subsequent works by other authors using the same characters.

Additional Information

System control numberS8348
NarratorJohn Telfer.
Narrator NameJohn Telfer.
Participant or performer noteJohn Telfer.
Narrators GenderMale narrator