Online Library Catalogue

Viewing Entry - The missing (AM15408)
by Lewis, Beverly.

Available Formats
Playing time for daisy/audio formats : 8 hours 56 minutes


TitleThe missing : Seasons of grace, book 2
Author / Responsible partyLewis, Beverly.
GenreRomance, Domestic fiction.
TopicsRomance, Domestic fiction. Amish -- Fiction. Family secrets -- Fiction. Christian fiction.
Intended AudienceAdult


Bird-in-Hand, Pennsylvania. Young Amish woman Grace Byler breaks off her engagement after her mother Lettie leaves the family unexpectedly. Englischer Heather Nelson is seeking a cure for her cancer when she befriends Grace, and the two decide to search for Lettie together.

Additional Information

System control numberAM15408
Original Print PublisherMinneapolis, Minn. : Bethany House, 2009.
Series statementBook 2 of the Seasons of Grace series
Series statement (Book 1 of Series Title)Book 2 of the Seasons of Grace series
NarratorJane Carnwath.
Narrator NameJane Carnwath.
Participant or performer noteJane Carnwath.
Narrators GenderFemale narrator